Bowling Club

President Ian Duguid welcomed company to a Rainbow Whist which was held in the bowling pavilion.

Mrs Margaret Petrie was responsible for presenting the prizes to the following.

BLUE CARD, 1st B Duncan, 2nd J Aitken, Cons A Pirie.

YELLOW CARD, 1st W Aitken, 2nd V Robb, Cons E Wood.

WHITE CARD, 1st E Thomson, 2nd J Murray, Cons D Anderson.

PINK CARD, 1st T Fraser, 2nd J Collie, Cons M Neilson.

Ian Duguid gave a vote of thanks and announced that the Annual General Meeting would be held on Sunday February 9 at 2pm in the afternoon and that the next Whist would be held on Friday February 7.