Drumlithie Bowling Club

Mrs Sheila Campbell welcomed the company to a Rainbow Whist held in the bowling pavilion.

Vice President Neil Murray presented prizes to the following.

Pink Card 1. J Calder, 2. M Neilson, Cons. E Adamson.

Blue Card 1. G Warden, 2. V Robb, Cons. A Pirie.

Yellow Card 1. K Robb, 2. S Campbell, Cons. W Aitken.

White Card 1. F Milton, 2. C Sherreffs, Cons. E Meston.

Neil Murray gave the vote of thanks and announced the next and final whist would be on Friday April 10.

Opening of the bowling green will be on Friday April 17 at 6.30pm.